家乐养生馆

将中医养生与美容SPA相结合的先锋和领导者,为所有人提供全面的健康。

Joyre是将中医养生与现代水疗、美容服务相结合的先驱,同时采用先进的生物医学技术。我们相信美丽是从内到外培养的。我们的个性化护理采用一人一方案,是为了满足每个人的体质和生活方式,带来全面健康。

从1到15个分店,以卓越服务为座右铭。

Joyre于1998年开设了第一家名为家乐美容院。从那时起,Joyre逐渐在新加坡成长为15家,拥有100多名员工。将客户的整体健康放在第一位,以“一日一善”的良好服务态度,一直是我们Joyre工作人员的指导原则。口碑推荐和长期客户体现了Joyre卓越的客户服务体验。

Joyre于2015年推出全新品牌JOYRE TCMedi Spa,提供全面的面部和身体护理服务。 Joyre已帮助超过数万名顾客从内到外实现全面健康。它拥有一支经过认证的中国医生团队,可以为客户提供医疗咨询和中药处方。Joyre强烈倡导Total Wellness; 一个干净平衡的身心,这将给一个人和一个人的家庭带来真正的快乐。

Joyre使用由我们的创始总监Miss Queenie Yang亲自采购的正宗原料,提供卓越的健康解决方案。该连锁店使用自己的健康和美容产品系列,专注于新加坡热带气候的独特需求,结合中国古代中草药。

瑶族药浴治疗:通过古代草药调理健康

近年来,千禧古代草药在新加坡客户中越来越受欢迎。它可以促进长寿和身体健康,有助于摆脱所有疼痛和其他常见的健康问题。因为它可以清除体内的毒素,有助于缓解风湿病和妇科炎症。使用十多种不同类型的草药,JOYRE TCMedi Spa是新加坡第一家专门从事瑶族祖先遗传宝石的养生馆。

什么是养生?

养生是指道家通过各种方法颐养生命、增强体质、预防疾病,从而达到延年益寿的一种医事活动。养,即调养、保养、补养之意;生,即生命、生存、生长之意。养生就是保养五脏,使生命得以绵长的意思。中医的最高境界是养生,养生的最高境界是养心。所以,就养生而言,下士养身,中士养气,上士养心。看一个人也是一样,观相不如观气,观气不如观心。

家乐融合了四个养生的元素

形养

主要包括形体锻炼及健身活动。多融合自然养生文化和武术文化等内容。家乐主办了Salsation,K-pop,Zumba,瑜伽课程让我们的身体得以活动,增强我们的免疫,血液和气血循环。2018年10月20日在Westgate Outlet的舞蹈锻炼后拍摄的照片。

食养

为中医养生之术的主要内容之一,其应用范围较广,适应人群也较多。主要内容为养生食品的选配调制与应用,以及饮食方法与节制等。内容包括了医、药、食、茶、酒以及民俗等文化。除了根据我们身体状况的 阴/ 阳 的免费咨询饮食建议,Joyre还为我们的客户提供花茶,小吃和甜品。

药养

主要内容为养生药剂的选配调制。其制剂多为纯天然食性植物药。Joyre有提供草药油,中药处方药,草药SPA,草药枕。

术养

经验和培训与TuiNa按摩,艾灸,针灸,草药SPA,先进的生物医疗仪器,器物刺激等疗法进行养生。

Joyre TCMedi Spa

Pioneer And Leader In Integrating Traditional Chinese Medicine With Modern Spa Treatments To Deliver Total Wellness To All

Joyre is a pioneer in integrating Traditional Chinese Medicine with modern spa treatments and beauty aesthetics services while adopting advanced biomedical technology. At Joyre, we believe that beauty is cultivated from the inside to the outside. Our personalised treatments are designed to match each individual’s body constitution and lifestyle to bring about a sense of balance and total wellness.

From One to 15 Outlets, Guided By Excellence Service Motto

Joyre started off its first beauty salon, named Jia Le Beauty, in 1998. Since then, Joyre has grown to 15 outlets in Singapore with over 100 employees. Placing customers’ total wellness as top priority with a great service attitude of  “One Good Deed A Day”, has been a guiding principle for our working staff in Joyre. Word-of-mouth referrals and long-term customers exemplify excellent customer service experience at Joyre.

Refreshed with a new brand name, JOYRE TCMedi Spa in 2015, Joyre now offers and a comprehensive n extensive menu range of face and body treatments. Joyre has helped more than ten thousands customers achieve total wellness from inside out, beyond skin-deep beauty aesthetics. It has a team of certified Chinese physicians who can give customers medical consultation and Chinese medicine prescription. Joyre strongly advocates Total Wellness; a clean and balance body and mind, that will bring true joy to one and also to one’s family.

Joyre delivers its excellent health solutions with authentic ingredients personally sourced by our founding director, Miss Queenie Yang. The chain has uses its own range of health and beauty products with a focusing on the unique needs of Singapore’s tropical climate, combined with the Ancient China Herbal Natural Medicine.

Healing Powers Of A Warm Bath, Added Health Benefits Through Ancient Herb Blend

In recent years, gaining popularity among Singapore customers, is the Millennium Ancient Herbs Bath. It promotes longevity and good health, helps to rid of all pain and other common health issues. As it removes toxins from the body, it helps to alleviate rheumatism and gynaecological inflammation. Using more than ten different types of herbal remedies, JOYRE TCMedi Spa is the first beauty group in Singapore specialising in this inherited gem from the Yao ethnic group ancestors.

What is Yang Sheng?

Yang Sheng (养生) originally came from the Taoist, where various methods were adopted to enhance physical fitness, and prevent diseases to achieve longevity. Yang (养)means maintenance, and nourishment; Sheng (生) means life, survival, and growth. Yang Sheng is the maintenance of the five internal organs to achieve longevity and support life, not forgetting a healthy state of mind.

Joyre has incorporated four aspects of Yang Sheng to sustain life.

Physicality

Movements are essential for health, Joyre organises Salsation, K-pop, Zumba, Yoga classes to allow the body to get moving and build up our immune, blood and qi circulation.

Food

Apart from free consultation of dietary recommendations depending on the Ying / Yang of our body constitutions, Joyre also serves our customers with flower tea, snacks, home-cook desserts.

Medicine

Natural herbs without artificial preservatives. Joyre has incorporated the effects of herbal medicine into our Herbal oil, TCM prescription of medication, Herbal SPA, Herbal pillow and more.

Expertise

Many years of experience and training with therapist in TuiNa massage, moxibustion, Acupuncture, Herbal SPA, and operating of advanced biomedical Instruments.