启发每个学生做到最好

JL学院

J L Institution成立于2014年底,与各公司和国际机构建立了广泛的合作关系,为我们的学生创造最大的发展机会。

目前,我们提供40多种美容和治疗专业课程。这些课程为那些对美容和养生行业技能有兴趣的人提供绝佳的机会。我们与来自各种知名美容机构的专业讲师携手合作,开展课程和培训,为学生提供最好的技能。

最重要的是,J L Institution还为热情的学生提供了在我们完成课程后加入我们的联盟公司的机会。这使毕业的学生有机会提高自己的技能,并在美容和健康行业中展现自我。

展望未来,J L Institution旨在成为领先且最受追捧的美容与健康培训学院,我们冒险进入更大的市场,为学生提供各种更广泛的课程。

FOUNDER OF JOYRE TCMEDI SPA

JL Institution

Established in late 2014, J L Institution has formed extensive industrial and professional networks with various companies and international bodies to create the best opportunity for our students to develop their capabilities to the maximum.

Currently, we offer over 40 professional courses in beauty & wellness therapy. These courses give individuals who have the passion and interests in gaining the skills set in beauty & wellness industry as a great opportunity to kick-start their journey. We work hand in hand with professional instructors from various recognised beauty institutions to conduct courses and training to provide our students with the best skills.

On top of that, J L Institution also provides opportunity for passionate students to join our affiliate companies after completion of their courses with us. This allows the graduated students an excellent opportunity to sharpen their skills and expose themselves in the beauty & wellness industries.

Looking forward, J L Institution aims to become the leading and most sought after Beauty and Wellness Training Academy where we venture into a bigger market and offer a variety and wider range of beauty courses to our students.